Periodic TableTalks

Past Table Talks

15 Feb

Periodic Table Talk: Bioinorganic subdivision on February 15

02/15/23    
11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Join us on February 15th for a periodic table talks hosted by the Bioinorganic subdivision! The talk will take place at 12:00 pm (PDT)/ 3:00 [...]
18 Jan

Periodic Table Talk

01/18/23    
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Breaking Scaling Relationships in Electrochemical CO2 Reduction by Molecular Catalysts 01/18/2023 12 pm (PDT), 3 pm (EST) Young Investigator Charles McCrory (U Michigan) Established Investigator: [...]
Periodic Table Talks - Solid State 11/16/2022

Periodic Table Talks - Solid State 11/16/2022

11/16/22    
All Day
Periodic Table Talk - Solid State  11/16/2022 12-1 pm Pacific; 3-4 pm Eastern; 9-10 pm Central European You may register here: https://unr.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUqduihpjMrHdMSJJbffKqjJq9wCJa0EyN9    
09 Nov

Physical Inorganic Tutorial 11/09/2022

11/09/22    
11:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tthe November Physical Inorganic Tutorial will be presented by Professor Castellano from the Department of Chemistry at North Carolina State University on Wednesday, November 9, [...]
19 Oct
1 2 3 4