Periodic Table Talk: Nanoscience Subdivision

Periodic Table Talk: Nanoscience Subdivision

The first Periodic TableTalks webinar for the fall will be on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, at 12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern!  We will have two presentations from the Nanoscience Subdivision. We are pleased to host Maria Ibáñez (ISTA Austria) and Oleg Gang (Columbia Univ) as they present lectures on their respective research programs.

The registration link is below,

https://unr.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcpc-mvrzgpGNJNF_YaUhN4cNLKqjl0M7zl

Please feel free to forward these to your classes or other colleagues who might have an interest.

September 2023 Table Talk blurb