Inorganic Chemistry Lectureship Award

The Inorganic Chemistry Lectureship

Inorganic Chemistry and the ACS Division of Inorganic Chemistry (DIC) are pleased to solicit nominations for the Inorganic Chemistry Lectureship. This annual award recognizes an individual who has demonstrated broad creativity and impact in leading research in Inorganic Chemistry. Past winners include:

2021 – Dr. Jenny Yang, University of California, Irvine
2020 – Dr. Eric Schelter, University of Pennsylvania
2019 – Dr. Angela Casini, Cardiff University
2018 – Dr. Lee Cronin, University of Glasgow
2017 – Dr. Jonas C. Peters, Caltech
2016 – Dr. Serena DeBeer, Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion
2015 – Dr. Daniel Gamelin, University of Washington
2014 – Dr. Jeffrey Long, University of California, Berkeley
2013 – Dr. Christopher Cummins, Massachusetts Institute of Technology