2022 Inorganic Nanoscience Award

  The winner of the Inorganic Nanoscience Award for 2022 is Professor Amy Prieto. Amy is being recognized “for her contribution to the development of new synthetic methods for materials with applications in renewable energy production and storage by combining solid-state chemistry with nanoparticle synthesis”. Congratulations!!!

Read More