We’re taking a moment to recognize recent winners of the Nobel Laureate Signature Award for Graduate Education in Chemistry (list only includes inorganic Award winners)

2020 – Anna Wuttig (student), Yogesh Surendranath (preceptor)
2019 – Bryan Michael Hunter and Harry B. Gray
2013 – Bryan C. Dickinson and Christopher J. Chang
2011 – Pingwu Du and Richard Eisenberg
2006 – Raquel L. Lieberman and Amy C. Rosenzweig
2004 – So-Jung Park and Chad A. Mirkin